Book Details



Septimus Heap Complete Collection

Fantasy adventure at its best! This collection contains all seven books in the New York Times bestselling Septimus Heap series. Also included are The Magykal Papers, a wonderful full-color compendium of extras such as maps, guides, and journals, and The Darke Toad, a 96-page novella packed with the action, humor, and magic that make this series perfect for fans of Fablehaven or Harry Potter.

The series follows the adventures of Septimus Heap, who, as a seventh son of a seventh son, has magical powers. After he becomes the apprentice of the ExtraOrdinary Wizard, Marcia Overstrand, he starts his studies for seven years and a day to become an Ordinary Wizard (or maybe an ExtraOrdinary?). His adventures take place in a fictional world full of secrets and mysteries, a world where rats are messengers and can speak, a world where spells are common and where the dark forces are trying to penetrate.

Magyk, Flyte, Physik, Queste, Syren, Darke, and Fyre are the enchanting and humorous adventures of Septimus Heap and his friends in this magical world.

  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Format: eBook
  • On Sale: 06/03/2014
  • ISBN: 9780062371713
  • ISBN 10: 0062371711
  • ISBN 13: 9780062371713
  • Pages: 4300
  • Trimsize: 5.56 x 7.13 in
  • Subcategory:
  • Juvenile Fiction / Humorous Stories
  • Juvenile Fiction / Family / General

Read an excerpt

newsletter background
the books
angie sage
septimus heap

Copyright © HarperCollins Publishers. All Rights Reserved